USA Tour - April/May/June 2017

2017 Baba Tour Eposter

Shri Babaji will be in the United States in April, May and June. There will be opportunities to meet Baba in many cities across America during this time.

There will also be an opportunity for meditators and spiritual seekers to spend extended time with Baba at three meditation retreats.

Baba is a masterful teacher who draws from his own experience of Self Realization to inspire seekers and to clarify their questions on meditation and spirituality. Programs are intended for meditators of all levels - beginning to advanced.

Portland, OR

April 28, Friday, 7:00-8:30 pm, New Renaissance Bookshop Events Center, 1338 NW 23rd Ave.

April 29, Saturday, 7:00-9:30 pm, Yoga Shala Wellness, 3808 N. Williams Ave.

Information: polarityheals@gmail.com Jennifer (503) 297-3928

White Salmon, WA

April 30, Sunday, 7:00-9:30 pm, Yoga Samadhi, 177 W. Jewett Blvd

Information: cliffordmcguire48@gmail.com text-call (415) 269-4060

Carson, WA

Meditation/Questions/Answers with Baba

May 2, Tuesday, 8:45-11:30 am

May 3, Wednesday, 8:45-11:30 am

May 4, Thursday, 8:45-11:30 am

Contact for details: cliffordmcguire48@gmail.com text or call (415) 269-4060

Columbia Gorge Meditation Retreat - Stevenson, WA

Hegewald Rock Creek Center, 710 SW Rock Creek Dr, Stevenson, WA

May 5, Friday, 7:00-9:30 pm

May 6, Saturday, 8:45 am-9:30 pm

May 7, Sunday, 8:45 am-1:00 pm

Retreat Information: polarityheals@gmail.com Jennifer (503) 297-3928

Click for Details and Registration Information

Albuquerque, NM

May 13, Saturday, 4:00-6:30 pm, Residence, 5431 Eakes Rd NW, Los Ranchos

Information: volvowagon@mac.com Al (505) 307-8892

Santa Fe, NM

May 14, Sunday, 3:00-5:30 pm, Center Stage - Santa Fe Center for Spiritual Living,

505 Camino de los Marquez

Information: ivyom@hotmail.com Ivy (505) 466-7662

Austin, TX

May 19, Friday, 7:30-9:30 pm, Eastside Yoga, 1050 E. 11th St. #150

May 20, Saturday, 7:00-9:30 pm, Yoga Yoga - Westgate, 4477 S. Lamar #420

May 22, Monday, 7:00-9:30 pm, One World Theater, 7701 Bee Caves Rd

Information: Anthony_Godwin@yahoo.com Tony (512) 553-9114

Austin, TX - Meditation Retreat

Alma de Mujer Retreat Center, 13621 FM 2769, Austin, TX

May 24, Wednesday, 7:00 pm-9:30 pm

May 25, Thursday, 7:00 am-9:30 pm

May 26, Friday, 7:00 am-9:30 pm

May 27, Saturday, 7:00 am-9:30 pm

May 28, Sunday, 7:00 am-1:00pm

Information: Anthony_Godwin@yahoo.com Tony (512) 553-9114

Click for Details and Registration Information

Nyack, NY

June 2, Friday, 7:00-9:30 pm, Nyack Yoga, 42 Main Street, Nyack, NY

Information: deilightphoto@gmail.com Chris (917) 887-6817

Middletown, CT

June 3, Saturday, 6:30-9:00 pm, Sri Satyanarayana Swamy Temple,

11 Training Hill Rd, Middletown, CT

Information: rmmanjari@gmail.com (203) 751-7131

Monroe, NY - East Coast Meditation Retreat

Ananda Ashram, 13 Sapphire Rd, Monroe, NY

June 5, Monday, 7:00pm-9:30pm

June 6, Tuesday, 8:30am-9:30pm

June 7, Wednesday, 8:30am-9:30pm

June 8, Thursday, 8:30am-9:30pm

June 9, Friday, 8:30 am-9:30 pm

June 10, Saturday, 8:30am-9:30pm

June 11, Sunday, 8:30am-9:30pm

June 12, Monday, 8:30am-11:00am

Reservations: www.Anandaashram.org (845) 782-5575

Retreat information: dillsaver@gmail.com (845) 783-3789 

Click for Details and Registration Information

Tour details contact:

Agastya (541) 999-0975. agastya108@yahoo.com 

 

What's new

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store