Shri Babaji's Sixty-Seventh Birthday
Monday 20th September 2021

Balayogi Shivarudra

By the grace of Gurudev Shivabalayogi

The Devotees and Trustees of the Shri Shri Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram cordially invite you to participate in the auspicious Divine SIXTY-SEVENTH BIRTHDAY of Shri Shiva Rudra Balayogi Maharaj on the 20th September 2021.

There will be celebrations at Dehradun Ashram in the benign presence of Baba Shiva Rudra Balayogi.

All are welcome to come and participate.

Monday 20th September

Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram
180-C Rajpur Rd,
Rajpur P. O.,
Dehra Dun- 248009,
Uttarkhand, India.
Phone: 0135 2734214

Evening (from 5.30pm)

Bhajan & Sanskritik Sandhya, Pada Puja
Babaji's message & Shradhanjali
Mangala Arathi & Bhandara

DONATIONS ARE THANKFULLY RECEIVED

Facebook Livestream

As devotees from all over the world are unable to travel to India due to Covid situation.

We will try to live stream (via Facebook) this event from 5.30 PM.

Devotees are welcome to send greetings through email and WhatsApp.

 

Live Facebook Stream,
Dehradun Ashram
Monday 20 September

India, 5.30pm
Malaysia/Singapore/Perth, 8.00pm
Central European Summer Time, 2.00pm
United Kingdom, 1.00pm

USA Time Zones
Eastern Time, 08.00am
Central Time, 07.00am
Mountain Time, 06.00am
Pacific Time, 05.00am

facebook logo2

Click to go to Babaji's Facebook page

 

Convey your Birthday Wishes to Shri Babaji

If you want to convey birthday wishes to Babaji you can email Babaji directly on birthday@srby.org.

 

Latest news

 

Shri Babaji App

app

app google play 300x89

app store logo

 

Shri Babaji Q&A Podcasts

app

app google play 300x89

app store logo

app store logo

...more details on podcasts

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up and subscribe to our mailing list to receive emails on Shri Babaji's teachings, discourses, events and world tour details.