Shiva Rudra Balayogi USA Tour - April/May/June 2020

Finding Inner Peace - Meditation & Discourse with Baba Shiva Rudra Balayogi

Photos Tour2008 UK 264

There will be opportunities to meet Baba in many cities across America and to spend extended time with Him at meditation retreats.

Baba, one of the great Self Realized Yogis of our era, will be conducting free meditation classes and answering questions on meditation, self-realization and finding inner peace. 

An essential message of Baba’s teaching is:  People are suffering because they have forgotten the liberating Truth of who they are. Among the thousands of thoughts that appear in our mind each day, there is a one thing which is not a thought - our consciousness of existing. The silent witness to the mind is the true Self. Without direct experience of this higher reality lasting inner peace will continue to be illusive. By silencing the mind with meditation we come face to face with the truth of existence, a state of consciousness in which supreme peace is the reality.

Baba is a masterful teacher who draws from his own experience of Self Realization to inspire seekers and to clarify their questions on meditation and spirituality. Programs are free and for beginning to advanced meditators. Learn and practice meditation with a true Master.

Donations are appreciated.

Portland, OR

April 24, Friday, 7:00-8:30 pm

Portland Program

April 25, Saturday, 7:00-8:30 pm

Portland Program

White Salmon / Hood River, WA

April 26, Sunday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Gorge Program

Carson, WA

April 28, Tuesday, 8:45-11:30 am

Meditation/Questions/Answers with Baba

April 29, Wednesday, 8:45-11:30 am

Meditation/Questions/Answers with Baba

Columbia Gorge Meditation Retreat - Stevenson, WA

May 1, Friday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Meditation Retreat

May 2, Saturday, 8:45 am-9:30 pm

Meditation Retreat

May 3, Sunday, 8:45 am-1:00 pm

Meditation Retreat

Yuba City, CA

May 6, Wednesday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Lalita Chandika Temple Program

May 7, Thursday, 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Lalita Chandika Temple Program

Santa Fe, NM

May 9, Saturday, 7:00-9:00 pm

Santa Fe Program

May 10, Sunday, 10:00 am-9:00 pm

Santa Fe Day Meditation Intensive

Albuquerque, NM

May 14, Thursday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Albuquerque Program

Austin, TX

May 17, Sunday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Austin Program

May 20, Wednesday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Austin Program

May 22, Friday, 7:00-9:30 pm

Austin Program

May 23, Saturday, 9:00 am-9:30 pm

Austin Meditation Intensive

May 24, Sunday, 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Austin Meditation Intensive

New York Area Programs

May 30, Saturday, 7:00-9:15 pm

Meditation &Satsang w/Baba (Kavita’s home)

Ananda Ashram - East Coast Meditation Retreat

June 1, Monday, 7:00pm-9:15 pm

Meditation Retreat

June 2, Tuesday, 8:30am-9:15 pm

Meditation Retreat

June 3, Wednesday, 8:30am-9:15 pm  

Meditation Retreat

June 4, Thursday, 8:30am-9:15 pm

Meditation Retreat

June 5, Friday, 8:30 am-9:15 pm

Meditation Retreat

June 6, Saturday, 8:30am-9:15 pm

Meditation Retreat

June 7, Sunday, 8:30am-9:15 pm

Meditation Retreat

June 8, Monday, 8:30am-11:00am

Retreat Conclusion

Steve & Sankari’s Home

June 9, Tuesday, 7:00-9:15

Meditation & Satsang w/Baba

June 10, Wednesday, 7:00-9:15     

Meditation & Satsang w/Baba

June 15    

Depart USA

 

Tour details contact:

Agastya (541) 999-0975. agastya108@yahoo.com 

What's new

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store