Shri Babaji's Sixty-Sixth Birthday Celebration
Live Facebook stream

Sunday 20th September 2020

SWAMIJI BABAJI dome logo

By the grace of Gurudev Shivabalayogi

As devotees from all over the world are unable to travel to India due to Covid situation, devotees in Dehra Dun Ashram are organising a small function on 20 Sept, encouraging many to stay at home and sharing this event with the world online.

We will try to live stream (via Facebook) this small event from 11 AM.
We appreciate all devotees' understanding.

Devotees are welcome to send greeting through email and WhatsApp.

 

Live Facebook Stream,
Dehradun Ashram
Sunday 20 September

India, 11.00am
Malaysia/Singapore/Perth, 1.30pm
Central European Summer Time, 07.30am
United Kingdom, 06.30am

USA Time Zones
Eastern Time, 01.30am
Central Time, 00.30am
Mountain Time, Sat 19, 11.30pm
Pacific Time, Sat 19, 10.30pm

facebook logo2

Click to go to Babaji's Facebook page

 

Convey your Birthday Wishes to Shri Babaji

If you want to convey birthday wishes to Babaji, you can email Babaji directly on birthday@srby.org.

 

What's new

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up and subscribe to our mailing list to receive emails on Shri Babaji's teachings, discourses, events and world tour details.