India

Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram

180-C Rajpur Rd,
Rajpur P. O.,
Dehra Dun- 248009,
Uttarakhand, India.
Tel: +91 135 2734214

Contact: Amba Shivaranjani
Tel: +91 941 2053496
email: ashram@srby.org

If you would like to visit the Ashram please get in touch with your local representative or email the Ashram.


Regular group meditation details

 

Shri Shivarudrabalayogi Maharaj Trust
Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram

Vaidyanatheshwara Temple Street
Devarayasamudra 563127
Mulbagal Taluk
Kolar District
Karnataka
India

Sathyanarayana Dikshit
Mobile: +91 98802 74411
Email: dikshit_sathya@yahoo.co.in

Questions to Shri Babaji

Babaji has answered spiritual questions of seekers around the world.

You can send your questions to Babaji at questions@srby.org . Kindly note that Babaji receives many messages and will reply as time permits.

United States (USA)

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (USA)

usa@srby.org

Clifford McGuire
171 Flint Way
Carson, WA 98610
415 269 4060 (cell)
E-mail: clifford@board.srby.org

Dawn Cerf
300 Los Cerros Dr.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405-1272
805 471 5346 (cell)
E-mail: dawn@board.srby.org

Washington

Clifford McGuire
171 Flint Way
Carson, WA 98610
415 269 4060 (cell)
E-mail: usa@srby.org

Oregon

Stephen Scheer
14956 NW Mill Road
Portland, OR 97231
USA
Tel: 503-285-6756
E-mail : portland@srby.org

Austin, Texas

Victoria Marasco
E-mail: austin@srby.org
Tel. 512-799-2814

California

Clifford McGuire
1 Underhill Road
Mill Valley
CA 94941
Tel: 415 383 4532  or 415 269 4060 (cell)
Email: california@srby.org


Regular group meditation details

Malaysia

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Universal Peace Mission (Malaysia)

Haridas Suppiah
30, Jln Desa 10/3,
Bandar Country Homes,
48000 Rawang,
Selangor, Malaysia.

E-mail: malaysia@srby.org

Rani Panjanathan
Tel: 6019 271 0061

Susie Thiru
Tel: 6012 642 2751


Regular group meditation details

Switzerland

Simon Reitze & Marisol Figueroa Reitze
Midartweg 15
4500 Solothurn
Switzerland

Tel: 032 558 76 27
Email: ch@srby.org

Register for newsletter

Subscribe to our email newsletter for current news or talks from Baba Shivarudra Balayogi, including regular updates on Shri Babaji's travels.

To subscribe please click here.

What's new

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up and subscribe to our mailing list to receive emails on Shri Babaji's teachings, discourses, events and world tour details.