Weekly Saturday Online Meditation and Q&A with Babaji

SRBY Online Meditation Registration

Register here for these sessions

We have weekly meditations and Q&As every Saturday with Shri Babaji live online.

These are precious opportunities to meditate with a Realized Master and benefit from the special teaching and guidance that Babaji can provide.

Saturdays

India - 5.15pm IST
United Kingdom - 12.45pm BST
Europe - 1.45pm CEST
Australia/Malaysia/Singapore - 7.45pm AWST/MYT/SGT
US - 7.45am ET / 4.45am PT

Schedule

1-hour meditation
Short talk
Q&A

Please send me an invitation to join this class

Country of residence:
Full name:
Email:
 

 

The video session will be held via Zoom, you will not need a Zoom account. 

You will receive an invitation link from us by email 12-48 hours before the start of the meeting which will also guide you to install the appropriate software on your device.

The Zoom meeting room will be opened 30 minutes before the start of the session - please join early, at least 5 minutes before the scheduled start time.

If you have not received an invitation email by Friday please contact admin@srby.org.

 

 

 

Latest news

 

Shri Babaji App

app

app google play 300x89

app store logo

 

Shri Babaji Q&A Podcasts

app

app google play 300x89

app store logo

app store logo

...more details on podcasts

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up and subscribe to our mailing list to receive emails on Shri Babaji's teachings, discourses, events and world tour details.