Raam Naam Sankeertan

Raam Naam Sankeertan

Download script for chants: Raam Naam Sankeertan.pdf

 

Join in with Shri Babaji chanting the divine Raam Naam Sankeertan Live every Tuesday via the following Facebook link (no registration required):

India - 6.30pm IST
United Kingdom - 1.00pm GMT
Europe - 2.00pm CET
Malaysia/Singapore/Perth - 9.00pm
US - 8.00am ET / 5.00am PT

https://www.facebook.com/Shivarudrabalayogi

 

Latest news

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up and subscribe to our mailing list to receive emails on Shri Babaji's teachings, discourses, events and world tour details.