Questions to Shri Babaji

Babaji has answered spiritual questions of seekers around the world.

You can send your questions to Babaji at questions@srby.org . Kindly note that Babaji receives many messages and will reply as time permits.

Register for newsletter

Subscribe to our email newsletter for current news or talks from Baba Shivarudra Balayogi, including regular updates on Shri Babaji's travels. To subscribe please click here.

India

Regular group meditation details can be found here.

Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram

180-C Rajpur Rd,
Rajpur P. O.,
Dehra Dun- 248009,
Uttarakhand, India.
Tel: +91 135 2734214

Contact: Amba Shivaranjani
Tel: +91 941 2053496
email: ashram@srby.org

If you would like to visit the Ashram please get in touch with your local representative or email ashram@srby.org

 

Shri Shivarudrabalayogi Maharaj Trust
Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram

Vaidyanatheshwara Temple Street
Devarayasamudra 563127
Mulbagal Taluk
Kolar District
Karnataka
India

Sathyanarayana Dikshit
Mobile: +91 98802 74411
Email: dikshit_sathya@yahoo.co.in

Australia

Regular group meditation details can be found here.

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (Australia)

Dr. Bruce Young

E-Mail: australia@srby.org

 

United States (USA)

Regular group meditation details can be found here.

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (USA)

usa@srby.org

 

Clifford McGuire
171 Flint Way
Carson
415 269 4060 (cell)
E-mail: clifford@board.srby.org

Dawn Cerf
300 Los Cerros Dr.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405-1272
805 471 5346 (cell)
E-mail: dawn@board.srby.org

Washington

Clifford McGuire
171 Flint Way
Carson, WA 98610
415 269 4060 (cell)
E-mail: usa@srby.org

Oregon

Stephen Scheer
14956 NW Mill Road
Portland, OR 97231
USA
Tel: 503-285-6756
E-mail : portland@srby.org

Austin, Texas

Victoria Marasco
E-mail: austin@srby.org
Tel. 512-799-2814

California

Clifford McGuire
1 Underhill Road
Mill Valley
CA 94941
Tel: 415 383 4532  or 415 269 4060 (cell)
Email: california@srby.org

United Kingdom

Regular group meditation details can be found here.

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (UK)

67b, East Dulwich Road, London, SE22 9AP,
United Kingdom.

Michael Mepsted
Mobile: 07900 217093
E-mail: uk@srby.org

Malaysia

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Universal Peace Mission (Malaysia)

Haridas Suppiah
30, Jln Desa 10/3,
Bandar Country Homes,
48000 Rawang,
Selangor, Malaysia.

E-mail: malaysia@srby.org

Rani Panjanathan
Tel: 6019 271 0061

Susie Thiru
Tel: 6012 642 2751

Indonesia

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (Bali)

I. Gusti Putu Suharta
Jalan Tribata No. 9
Beratan, Singaraja
Bali
Indonesia
Mobile: +62 823 400 50005
Email: igpsuharta@yahoo.com

 

Singapore

Regular group meditation details can be found here.

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (Singapore)

Mr. Vijay Kumar
Block. 657, Hougang,
Avenue. 8, # 09 - 433.
Singapore. 530657
Tel: 63868044 (Home)
Tel: 97868727 (Mobile)
Email: singapore@srby.org

Switzerland

Simon Reitze & Marisol Figueroa Reitze
Midartweg 15
4500 Solothurn
Switzerland

Tel: 032 558 76 27
Email: ch@srby.org

What's new

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store