Contacts

Register for newsletter

Subscribe to our email newsletter for current news or talks from Baba Shivarudra Balayogi, including regular updates on Shri Babaji's travels. To subscribe please click here.

India

Sri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram

180-C Rajpur Rd,
Rajpur P. O.,
Dehra Dun- 248009,
Uttarkhand, India.
Contact: Amba Shivaranjani

If you would like to visit the Ashram please get in touch with your local representative or email ashram@srby.org

 

Questions to Shri Babaji

Babaji has answered spiritual questions of seekers around the world.

You can send your questions to Babaji at questions@srby.org . Kindly note that Babaji receives many messages and will reply as time permits.

Australia

Perth

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (Australia)
Doris Brophy
Postal Address: 25 Truslove Way Duncraig,
Western Australia 6023, Australia.
Tel: Australia 08 94472126
E-Mail: australia@srby.org


United States (USA)

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (USA)

usa@srby.org

 

Clifford McGuire
1 Underhill Rd
Mill Valley, Ca 94941
415 269 4060 (cell)
E-mail: clifford@board.srby.org

Dawn Cerf
300 Los Cerros Dr.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405-1272
805 471 5346 (cell)
E-mail: dawn@board.srby.org

Washington

Clifford McGuire
Carson, WA
415 269 4060 (cell)
E-mail: clifford@board.srby.org

Oregon

Stephen Scheer
14956 NW Mill Road
Portland, OR 97231
USA
Tel: 503-285-6756
E-mail : portland@srby.org

Austin, Texas

Victoria Marasco
E-mail: austin@srby.org
Tel. 512-799-2814

United Kingdom

London

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (UK)
67b, East Dulwich Road, London, SE22 9AP,
United Kingdom.

Michael Mepsted
Mobile: 07900 217093
E-mail: uk@srby.org

Oxford

E-mail: oxford@srby.org

Singapore

Shivabala-Shivarudrabalayogi Mission (Singapore)
Mr. Vijay Kumar
Block. 657, Hougang,
Avenue. 8, # 09 - 433.
Singapore. 530657
Tel: 63868044 (Home)
Tel: 97868727 (Mobile)
Email: singapore@srby.org

Malaysia

Shivabala - Shivarudrabalayogi Universal Peace Mission (Malaysia)
Haridas Suppiah
30, Jln Desa 10/3, Bandar Country Homes,
48000 Rawang, Selangor, Malaysia.

E-mail: malaysia@srby.org

Rani Panjanathan
Tel: 6019-2710061
Susie Thiru
Tel: 6012-6422751

What's new

 

Shri Babaji App

app

Google Play
Apple App Store